play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of UK Defenders

At UK Defenders we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UK Defenders

UK Defenders
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Barry W on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    UK Defenders were superb from my first enquiry about my Discovery 4 all the way through to completion of sale. It is nice to find a young guy who provides such excellent service and does exactly what you request. The gentleman and his staff provide a better level of service than any of the main agents I have used in the past. I am quite particular when I purchase a vehicle, in this instance I needn't have worried. I was supplied with an old-fashioned degree of service coupled with a modern twist. I would happily recommend UK defenders to anybody. N.B. I would name the boss if I was allowed to.


  • 5

    Great Experience Buying a Defender

    By George F on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Land Rover 90 Defender from UK Defenders and found the team extremely helpful throughout the whole experience and very responsive to emails. In addition, they were extremely knowledgeable of the Defender and spent the time to walk through the minor changes that they would do before I brought the Defender. I would recommend using them if you ever in the market for one.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer care

    By James C on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 110 (2013) from UK Defenders. They are experts in their field and when you combine that with the level of care and service they offer, it’s an unbeatable combination. They reconditioned my Defender to an excellent standard and they have been absolutely fantastic in dealing with follow up issues and questions. They will go out of their way to sort out any problems, however minor. Owning a Defender is very different to owning any other car, with values increasing and the specialist nature of maintaining them, UK Defenders fully understand that. If you are buying/reconditioning a Defender or any other car, look no further than these guys. The most likeable and genuine people you could wish to deal with.


  • 5

    A cut above the rest

    By James S on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, Nick was superb, brought a BMW X3 from them, I don't usually buy from dealers as they are all crooks 😁, but UK defenders are a cut above the rest. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Wholesome and trustworthy

    By luke R on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many, many vehicles in my life. The guys at UK defenders are the most genuine I have ever come across. Good, wholesome people you can trust.


  • 5

    Excellent service by genuinely nice people

    By Kate M on 27 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to so for UK Defenders. They were brilliant from first contact. Genuinely nice people who are a pleasure to do business with. They sold me my lovely new defender and when I discovered a problem they sorted it immediately. Now she’s back and I am thrilled. If you want a defender go to UK Defenders.


  • 5

    Simply fantastic

    By Ryan P on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The level of service which I recieved from UK Defenders was impeccable. There was non of the typical pushy salesman tactics, and they were more than happy to accommodate the few additions which I requested. I came away feeling like I paid a fair price for a defender is such great condition, I truly think if I had gone elsewhere, I would not have found something this good for the money I had available. If you happen to want something really special ask about what else they can do, because I saw some spectacular examples in their workshop. I would wholeheartedly recommend UK Defenders to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend honest, friendly, family run.

    By Scott M on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don't write reviews very often but I was so happy with my experience dealing with UK Defenders that I wanted to share it with others. I drove away feeling like I got a great deal on my new car as well as a great price for my old one. Couldn't be happier with the new car or my Experience with UK Defenders. Thankyou